Central New York Region Staff

(2017 2018)

CNY Region Director

Doug Adams

315-253-8461 (W); 315-224-7397

44 South St.

Auburn, NY 13021

dadamsins@gmail.com

Assistant Region Director - OEC

Thomas Hughes

315-685-8003       

4376  County Line Road

Auburn, NY 13021-9267

thomas.huges@fnfg.com

Assistant Region Director - OET

Bill Perkins

607- 379-6079 (office); 862- 345-0659 (Cell)

440 Snyder Hill Road

Ithaca, NY 14850

Wperkin1@twcny.rr.com

Regional OEC Advisor

Marsha Powell

607-592-3458

PO Box 505

Dryden, NY 13053

powellm@tompkinscortland.edu

Teasurer

Evelyn Tordoff

315-744-7770

12 Albany Street

Cazenovia, NY 13035

eltordoff@aol.com

Secretary

Annie Smith

315-382-2988

189 Clifton Pl

Syracuse, N.Y. 13206

Anniesmithnsp@gmail.com

Legal

Dave Malone

315-823-1103 (H)   315 823-2720 (O)

15 Ford Lane

Little Falls, NY 13365

dmalone5@twcny.rr.com

Sr OEC

Mike Adams

315- 778- 0305

Moffatt Rd.

Dexter NY 13634

watertownskipatrol@hotmail.com

Alumni

Scott Launt

315-427-7188 (c), 315-652-6318 (h)

4010 Pawnee Dr,

Liverpool NY 13090

slaunt@twcny.rr.com

Instructor Development

Beau Blair

315-692-4344 (H)   315-416-3867 (Cell)

809 Squirrel Corn Road

Manlius, NY  13104

beau@syrfirecu.net

Web Support

Mike Sedlak

607-761-4830

767 1/2 Chenango St

Binghamton, NY 13901

skiman57@gmail.com

Sr OET

John Doll

607- 656-9054

202 Sherman Rd.

Greene, NY 13778

jid6@cornell.edu

Nordic

Rob Winter

C-315-391-4840

5256 Hoag Lane

Fayetteville NY 13066

winterone@aol.com

Certified

Jon Wilson

315-723-0929

218 Loomis Street

North Granby, CT 06060

Jon@deliverypath.com

Awards

Jeff Paston

315-682-8144

4728 Hadley Lane #1

Manlius, NY 13104

nsp5382-at-windstream.net

Awards Advisor

Fred Fergerson

Bike Patrol

Mitch Kline

6076240448

4204 Emerson Pl

Vestal, NY 13850

mitchk330@gmail.com 

Mountain Travel Rescue

Joe Homola

Tel: 315-677-0219

PO Box 29

Pompey, NY 13138

ltn11010@aol.com

Patrol Directors

Song Mountain

Joe Procopio

315-652-8191

7607 Merle Ridge

Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9434

jjprocopio@gmail.com

Cazenovia

Scott Falso

315-345-3327 (W)

6982 Colonial Drive

Fayetteville, NY 13066

sfalso@gmail.com

Skaneateles

Matt DaRin

315-256-3811(H)

3290 Sevier Rd

Marcellus NY 13108

mdarin@me.com

Greek Peak

Mark Whitmore

607- 280-4064

521 Linn St.

Ithaca, NY 14850

mark.whitmore@cornell.edu

Labrador

Tim Curtis

315-652-1993 (H)

4205 Fireside Dr

Liverpool NY 13090

Timothy.curtis4@gmail.com 

Toggenberg

Cynthia Hoalcraft

315-243-9284 (Cell)

315 Washburn Drive

East Syracuse, NY 13057

clhoalcr@syr.edu

Highland Forest

Gary Busto

315-762-4451(H)  315-330-3040(O)

PO Box 153

Verona Beach, NY 13162

Dry Hill

John Condino

(315) 788-6931 (H)

1313 Sunset Ridge

Watertown, NY 13601

jcondino@bartonandloguidice.com

Woods Valley

John Wood

315-794-9699

5799 Marsh Road

Lee Center, NY 13363

spectre3588@hotmail.com

Snow Ridge

Ron Gingerich

315-376-8474

6227 Number Four Road

Lowville, NY 13367

gingerich@northnet.org

McCauley Mountain

Rusty Martin

315-336-6281(H) 315-339-8988(O)

6714 Williams Road

Rome, NY 13440

rustymartin43@gmail.com