Home

Central New York Region Staff

(2016 2017)

 

 

CNY REGION DIRECTOR

John Tuttle (Sunny)

Tel: 315-637-0211; Work 315-299-4774; Cell 315-447-1044

253 Oarlock Circle

E. Syracuse, NY 13057

E-mail:   john.tuttle@nmfn.com   

Assistant Region Director

Doug Adams

Tel: 315-253-8461 (Work);  Cell: 315-224-7397

44 South St.

Auburn, NY 13021

E-mail: dadamsins@gmail.com

Assistant Region Director

Bert Ebeling

Tel: 315-804-4507

4961 Fuller Road

Adams Center, NY 13606

E-mail: bebeling@twcny.rr.com

Alumni 

Scott Launt

Tel: 315-427-7188 (c), 315-652-6318 (h)
4010 Pawnee Dr,

Liverpool NY 13090
slaunt@twcny.rr.com 

 

Awards / Region Historian

       

        Jeff Paston

       Tel: 315-682-8144

       4728 Hadley Lane #1

       Manlius, NY 13104

       E-mail: nsp5382-at-windstream.net

 

Certified

Jon Wilson

 

 

E-mail: codyakny@gmail.com

 

Instructor Development

 

        Robert "Beau" Blair

        Tel: 315-692-4344 (H)   315-416-3867 (Cell)

        809 Squirrel Corn Road

        Manlius, NY  13104

        E-mail:     Beau@syrfirecu.net           

Legal Advisor

Dave Malone (Bea)

Tel: 315-823-1103 (H)   315 823-2720 (O)

15 Ford Lane

Little Falls, NY 13365

E-mail dmalone5@twcny.rr.com

Mountain Travel & Rescue

Joe Homola

Tel: 315-677-0219

PO Box 29

Pompey, NY 13138

E-mail itn11010@aol.com

Nordic Advisor

Rob Winter

winterone@aol.com

 

OEC Administrator

       

        Tom Hughes

       Tel: 315-685-8003       

        4376  County Line Road

        Auburn, NY 13021-9267

        E-mail thomas.hughes@fnfg.com

 

EMM Coordinator

       

        Peter Adams

        E-mail padams@adamsins.net

 

S&T Advisor

Bill Perkins

E-mail Wperkin1@twcny.rr.com

Treasurer

Evelyn Tordoff
12 Albany Street
Cazenovia, NY 13035
h-315-815-4012
c-315-744-7770
eltordoff@aol.com

Webmaster

Michael Sedlak

Tel:607-761-4830(M) 

767 Chenango St.

Binghamton, NY 13901

E-mail cnyskipatrolwebmaster@gmail.com

Patrol Directors

Cazenovia (E-056)

Scott Falso (Carol)

Tel: 315-345-3327 (W)
6982 Colonial Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Sfalso@gmail.com
 

 Greek Peak (E-109)                                     http://www.gpsp.net/                                 

Mark Whitmore    

Tel: 607 280-4064

521 Linn St.

Ithaca, NY 14850

E-mail: Mark.Whitmore@cornell,edu

Highland Forest Nordic (E-083)

Gary G. Bustos

Tel: 315-762-4451(H)  315-330-3040(O)

PO Box 153

Verona Beach, NY 13162

E-mail: garybusto@yahoo.com

Labrador Mountain (E-156)            http://labradormtn.com/mountain/labrador-mountain-ski-patrol/

Tim Curtis
4205 Fireside Dr
Liverpool NY 13090
315-652-1993 (H)
315-857-4516 (W)
Timothy.curtis4@gmail.com
 

 

Old Forge (E-227)

Rusty Martin

Tel: 315-336-6281(H) 315-339-8988(O)

6714 Williams Road

Rome, NY 13440

E-mail: rustymartin43@gmail.com

 

Skaneateles (E-295)

Matt DaRin
3290 Sevier Rd
Marcellus NY 13108
315-256-3811(H)
315-299-2467 (W)
mdarin@me.com

          

Snow Ridge (E-311)

Ronnie Gingerich

Tel: 315-376-8474

6227 Number Four Road

Lowville, NY 13367

E-mail: gingerich@northnet.org

Song Mountain (E-314)                                 http://www.songmountainskipatrol.org

Joe Procopio

Tel:315-652-8191

7607 Merle Ridge

Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9434

E-mail: jjprocopio@gmail.com

 

Toggenburg Mountain (E-334)                    http://www.togskipatrol.org/

Cindy Hoalcraft

Tel:  (315) 243-9284 (Cell)

        (315) 443-4809 (O)

315 Washburn Drive

East Syracuse, NY 13057

E- Mail: clhoalcr@syr.edu

 

Watertown Ski Patrol (Dry Hill) (E358)

John Condino

Tel:    (315) 788-6931 (H)

         (315) 506-8615

1313 Sunset Ridge

Watertown, NY 13601

E-mail: jcondino@bartonandloguidice.com

 

Woods Valley (E-381)

John Wood

Tel: 315-794-9699

5799 Marsh Road

Lee Center, NY 13363

E-mail: spectre3588@hotmail.com